Song 1 If You Should Leave America

Song 2 I Love I Love No Nation

Song 3 Mother Rush

Song 4 I'll Be There, You'll Be There

Song 5 Now That I'm In Love With You

About this page

The five songs presented on this page are by Emma Jarvis (vocals) and Stephen Little (guitar and laptop). I recorded the songs at the Earth Studios in Norwich in April 2015 for an Indi Beats Recordings competition.

The song that was submitted was Now That I'm In Love With You (song #5). You can vote for the song on the website.

This page itself is just a quick test (like all pages on this website) and should be viewed in a browser that understands HTML5 and CSS3. Although the layout is responsive the content isn't optimised for mobile browsers – the videos aren't mobile friendly.

The page uses a very small image (200x150px) for the background cover and a very simple JavaScript function for the six navigation buttons (which show and hide the associated content). The videos have been edited in Openshot and have been converted using ffmpeg (MP4) and FireOgg (Webm). All images have been edited in Gimp, apart from the favicon (which has been designed by